I have returned if circumstances permit me…

Finally, at long last, I am connected to the internet.

It would be the only reason why I haven’t updated in so long. It’s ridiculous… My life has been one tumbling fall after another. But life is not life without it’s ups and downs. More downs than ups, to be more precise.

Now, I haven’t been so productive this year of 2011, it’s been sort of a downer. And I had so much hopes for this year too… I didn’t know it was going to slap me in the face as much as it did. But well, I am persistent.

I think for Nanowrimo I’m going to work on Orphan story again. Just because I wanna finish the damn MS. It’s so frustrating. I wanna do it before I turn 30… seriously…

Okay, so I mentioned before that I’m going to be adding pages and more stuff to this journal. So, it’s going to be very gradual, since I have tons of stuff I need to catch up on in the absence of my time from the internet.

Well, I’ll see how it all pans out…

I live in the NJ area, so you know what that means: Hurricane Irene. People are scared shitless… I in the other hand am pretty relaxed. I just want to spend a peaceful weekend without any major complications… but most of the time things don’t happen the way you want it to… Well, I don’t want to lose the interent I finally have gotten cuz that would really suck…

Oh well…

Leave a Reply

