Script Frenzy


Okay I just found this out on a recent email from Nanowrimo… and I’m surpised that it’s been going on for a while and I didn’t notice…

Okay works simliar as Nanowrimo except you don’t write a novel of 50,000 words in November, you write a 100 page script in the month of April. Sounds wild but inviting to say the least. It can be for a TV show, a movie, comic book, etc, etc… I want work on one for a graphic novel… based on a recent story I’ve been sketching out (literaly) It’s calld “Zero Gravity” ah… yes… I suck at coming up with titles. It doesn’t really convey the theme of my story… I’m trying to make it fit and it seems like it will so I’ve decided to stick with it…

There’s like a day left before March ends!!! Ahh!!! I need to be ready… I want to get a cover page on my profile… Gah! I don’t think I’ll be able to… but that’s okay, I’ll concentrate on getting the script written… I hope I don’t throw in the towel like I did in Nanowrimo last year… eh…. I’m trying to not let life get in the way of my passion for writing!!! Woot!!!

I think I worry to much about my problems instead of my own goals… I need to really change that about myself…

Leave a Reply

