The “maybe” driving method

I’m getting used to my new job/school/home schedule that I have… a little rocky but I believe by the second week I’ll be fine…

I’m working night shift at a warehouse and at the same time going to college four times a week…. but anyway enough about me…

I’ve been watching Gintama, the anime is getting good again. God I love that show. Which reminds me the I have to get time to work on some fiction I’m writing about that anime as well. Lately in my driving I’ve been having close calls when making turns and when zooming yellow lights… I’m just real lucky I haven’t cross paths with cops yet. I’m so reckless but I promised my little brother to be careful, perhaps I’ll use the “maybe” driving method.

Maybe… cops will be hiding in bushes right at the entrance of route 924?
Maybe… and old lady will be zooming by?
Maybe… I’m being watched by a satellite from outer space?!?!

Ahahha, don’t mind me, just watch this clip and I’m sure you’ll understand what I’m getting at:

Leave a Reply

