My mini anime/manga list

**This post is sticky**

Well I’m just writing this to remind myself and seeing it here on my blog, it will help me tremendously.

Anime I need to keep up to date:

  • Bleach
  • Naruto
  • Gintama
  • InuYasha
  • Fairytail
  • Kobato
  • Tegami Bachi

Anime that I want to watch (that I’ve either dropped or never watched)

  • Kuroshitsuji
  • Soul Eater
  • Hitman Reborn
  • Code Geass (I dropped it and I’m almost done watching this too!)
  • FullMetal Alchemist Brotherhood
  • Darker than Black
  • Peacemaker Kurogane
  • Black Lagoon
  • School Rumble
  • Kurokami
  • Samurai Champloo

Manga that I need to keep up to date:

  • Bleach
  • Naruto

Manga that I want to read (that I’ve either dropped or never watched):

  • Kuroshitsuji
  • School Rumble
  • Deadman Wonderland
  • Pandora Hearts
  • Tsubasa Chronicles
  • Bakuman
  • Kurokami
  • Crimson Hero
  • Vampire Knight

I usually like reading manga version of some of the anime that I watch… I’m really a manga otaku in heart.

8 thoughts on “My mini anime/manga list

  1. Ooh, you have plans!!

    Ah, tell me if soul eater, code geass, and the rest are any good. I’ve watched the first season of school rumble but was kinda disappointed with the second one. Kuroshitsuji, lots of tragedies there, but Sebastien’s so hot! Hahaha!

    But, yup, I also noticed that there are a lot of interesting anime/manga that sprouted recently. But, heh, I’m kinda finishing this Dark Hunter series first before I turn to anime/manga, so I’m taking a little sabbatical for now.

    • Ah I don’t blame you. Probably that’s what I have to do to get to my list of books I want to read. *laughs* I’ll gladly let you know. I plan to write things about them once I get to it!

  2. Wow you have a lot to watch xD I watched most of them already (no I’m not bragging). Darker than black season 2 is my favorite for this season, you gotta watch it 🙂 Code geass is the best anime ever!! I have to watch up on Hitman reborn sometime soon T_T …I’m very behind. I would like to blog Naruto or Bleach on my site but its just to much, I’ll have to do it some other time

    • Wow you have a lot to watch

      Yes I know T-T my lifestyle is not letting me… I’ve recently got into Gintama so I just got sucked into it and I’ve been ignoring everything else… I watched all 100-and-some eps in just two weeks given the tight schedule I have it’s huge acommplishment…

      I tend to get into an anime much later on… usually after people have already moved on the next newest thing… oh well I really don’t care… which is why you probably have watched several of those already…

      Code Geass in one word. Epic. Seriously… really need to get back to it *cries* Oh… Darker than Black… man… now I feel crappy… curse you college homework!!!!

  3. haha after seeing this, I noticed that you have similar interests to mine…my blog is really in use of anime authors…its really hard to write review on multiple animes at the same time…well i’m just here to give u an offer…i can understand it you decline it…but at least an exchange of links wouldn’t hurt! XD

    • I feel honored that you’d ask me to write for your blog. The only thing that I would warn you is that I don’t post reveiws and things spot on. And I usually watch anime in the weekends because I don’t have time during the week. I also procrastinate and tend to multi-task as well.

      But, if you’re willing accept all those flaws of mine, I don’t mind writing for you. Inspite of everything I’m very dedicated and have a deep appreciation for anime.

      And exchange of links? Well you can take any links here that you find useful I don’t mind at all…

Leave a Reply

